kontakt

Awara Amin-Zada

TM-chef

T: +46 (0)33- 700 07 16
M: +46 (0)70 977 87 16
E: awara.amin@gotamedia.se

Lars Wendel

Formgivare

T: 044-18 55 12
M: 0765-45 65 12
E: lars.wendel@kristianstadsbladet.se

Jean Diar

Sales

T: +46 (0)79 068 05 58
E: jean.diar@gotamedia.se

Sofia Ling

Formgivare

T: 044-18 55 06
M: 0765-45 56 06
E: sofia.ling@kristianstadsbladet.se

Kent Andersson

Sales

T: +46 (0)79 068 05 56
E: kent.andersson@gotamedia.se

Stefan Ekman

Kundnära formgivare

T: 044-18 55 28
M: 0765-45 60 12
E: stefan.ekman@skanemedia.se

James Touma

Sales

T: +46 (0)79 068 05 57
E: james.touma@gotamedia.se

Thomas Jönsson

Kundnära formgivare

T: 044-18 55 29
M: 0765-45 60 13
E: thomas.jonsson@skanemedia.se

Peter Mårtensson

Webbtraffic/formatplanering

Magnus Isaksson

Annonschef

T: 0704-663858
E: magnus.isaksson@skanemedia.se

Rickard Karström

KAM säljare/marknadskoordinator

T: 044-18 56 65
M: 0706-36 87 82
E: rickard.karstrom@kristianstadsbladet.se

Carina Johansson

Digital Produktspecialist

T: 044-18 56 68
M: 0705- 98 56 41
E: carina.johansson@kristianstadsbladet.se

P-H Winqvist

Certifierad Key Account Manager

T: 044-18 56 63
M: 0706-18 56 63
E: per-hakan.winqvist@kristianstadsbladet.se

Emma Jönsson

Mediesäljare

Joakim Svensson

Certifierad Key Account Manager / Lokal analytiker

T: 044-18 56 56
M: 0703-01 30 56
E: joakim.svensson@kristianstadsbladet.se

Helene Jönsson

Innesäljare

Marie-Anne Thörnström

Innesäljare

Håkan Karström

Privatmarknadschef/Lustkortet

T: 044-18 55 20
M: 0706-18 55 20
E: hakan.karstrom@skanemedia.se

Per Rygler

Ansvarig reklambilagor

T: 044-18 56 37
M: 0706-215114
E: per.rygler@kristianstadsbladet.se

Emelie Askfelt

Projektledare Webbsidor

T: 044-620 12 10
M: 070-091 2975
E: emelie@internetbyran.com

Annie Engel

Projektledare Webbsidor

T: 044-48 200
E: annie@internetbyran.com