Försäljning/AD

Magnus Isaksson

Försäljnings-/marknadschef

T: 0704-663858
E: magnus.isaksson@skanemedia.se

Rickard Karström

KAM säljare/marknadskoordinator

T: 044-18 56 65
M: 0706-36 87 82
E: rickard.karstrom@kristianstadsbladet.se

Carina Johansson

Digital Produktspecialist

T: 044-18 56 68
M: 0705- 98 56 41
E: carina.johansson@kristianstadsbladet.se

P-H Winqvist

Certifierad Key Account Manager

T: 044-18 56 63
M: 0706-18 56 63
E: per-hakan.winqvist@kristianstadsbladet.se

Emma Jönsson

Säljare/projektledare

Joakim Svensson

Certifierad Key Account Manager / Lokal analytiker

T: 044-18 56 56
M: 0703-01 30 56
E: joakim.svensson@kristianstadsbladet.se

Helene Jönsson

Innesäljare

Marie-Anne Thörnström

Innesäljare

Nils Ehnbom

Säljare/projektledare webbsidor

T: 044-620 12 10
E: nils@internetbyran.com

Håkan Karström

Privatmarknadschef/Lustkortet

T: 044-18 55 20
M: 0706-18 55 20
E: hakan.karstrom@skanemedia.se

Per Rygler

Ansvarig reklambilagor

T: 044-18 56 37
M: 0706-215114
E: per.rygler@kristianstadsbladet.se